Kathryn Thomson (Chair)

Chief Executive, National Museums NI

Marie-Therese McGivern (Vice-Chair)

Chair, Maritime Belfast Trust

Chris Armstrong

Assistant Chief Executive, Community Partnership

Julia Corkey

Chief Executive of ICC Belfast | Waterfront Hall | Ulster Hall

David Cowan

Director of Commercial Operations, Translink

Kevin Gamble

Director and Chief Executive Officer, Féile an Phobail

Peter Harbinson

Executive Director, Communications & Marketing, Invest NI

Uel Hoey

Business Development Director, Belfast International Airport

Judith Owens

Chief Executive, TBL International

Rajesh Rana

Director, Andras House Ltd

Michael Robinson

Port Director, Belfast Harbour

Raymond Robinson

Head of Conferencing & Operations,Presbyterian Church in Ireland

Caroline Wilson

Director, Taste & Tour NI

Petra Wolsey

Group Marketing Director, The Beannchor Group

Caroline Young

Director of Student Plus, Queen’s University Belfast

Belfast City Council

  • Councillor Clíodhna Nic Bhranair
  • Councillor Séanna Walsh
  • Councillor Eric Hanvey
  • Councillor Sammy Douglas


  • John Greer, Belfast City Council
  • Kerry McMullan, Belfast City Council
  • John McGrillen, Tourism Northern Ireland

Operational Sub Committee

Chair: Judith Owens


  • Chris Armstrong
  • Kevin Gamble
  • Peter Harbinson
  • Raymond Robinson
  • Caroline Young

Audit, Finance and HR Sub Committee

Chair: Michael Robinson


  • Julia Corkey
  • David Cowan
  • Uel Hoey
  • Marie-Therese McGivern
  • Caroline Wilson
  • Cllr Eric Hanvey
  • Cllr Séanna Walsh

Remuneration Sub Committee 

Chair: Michael Robinson


  • Marie-Therese McGivern
  • Kathryn Thomson